Immo Logo
Immoexpress Logo

Immobiliensuche+Bild

Unser Team

   Harald Baku
  h.baku@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 11 19 436
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Josef Barnet
  j.barnet@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 41 13 236
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Mathias Brucker
  m.brucker@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 18 82 92 50
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Alek Burt
  a.burt@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 13 00 09 13
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Roland Cernohorsky
  r.cernohorsky@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 54 30 088
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Manuel Cochlar
  m.cochlar@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 50 79 154
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Benjamin Dosenciuc
  b.dosenciuc@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 23 98 769
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Franz Ecker
  f.ecker@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 10 13 614
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Manfred Ehrenreich
  m.ehrenreich@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 12 81 660
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Sabrina Flandorfer
  s.flandorfer@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 17 10 05 65
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Josef Fuhrmann
  j.fuhrmann@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 43 32 283
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Manfred Hauser
  m.hauser@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 64 10 043
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Peter Hehal
  p.hehal@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 77 72 220
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Renate Hintermayer
  r.hintermayer@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 43 06 080
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Michael Hölzel
  m.hoelzel@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 42 17 092
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Peter Huber
  p.huber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 10 38 60 52
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Ehsan Karimian
  e.karimian@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 46 46 646
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Manuela Kebhart
  m.kebhart@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 357 20 31
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Hans-Peter Kebhart
  hp.kebhart@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 650 49 09 592
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Michael Kloiber
  m.kloiber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 677 62 34 48 17
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Michael Kloiber
  m.kloiber@immoexpress.at
  Tel.:   +43 677 62 34 48 17
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Daniela König
  d.koenig@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 32 52 642
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Michael Kutschera
  m.kutschera@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 71 15 718
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Tanja Lendle-Hengl
  t.lendle-hengl@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 62 47 911
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Rosemarie Mörth
  r.moerth@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 59 36 742
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Jürgen Nicolussi
  j.nicolussi@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 14 36 999
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Patricia Papp
  p.papp@immo.express
  Tel.:   0699 11 88 22 22
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Franz Pfaffstätter
  f.pfaffstaetter@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 681 81 32 45 34
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Thomas Puschner
  t.puschner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 95 56 619
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Margaretha Schachner
  m.schachner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 10 622 44
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Helmut Schuster
  h.schuster@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 37 91 738
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Josef Sieber
  j.sieber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 89 88 17 16
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Stefan Täubel
  s.taeubel@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 677 61 52 99 48
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Christine Unger
  c.unger@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 89 86 38 101
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Werner Vuk, MBA MBA
  w.vuk@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 41 29 201
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
     Gregor Waltner
  g.waltner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 51 48 951
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Franz Zalesak
  f.zalesak@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 12 25 02 60
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien
  
   Harald Baku
  h.baku@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 11 19 436
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (17)
  
 
   Josef Barnet
  j.barnet@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 41 13 236
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (6)
  
 
   Mathias Brucker
  m.brucker@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 18 82 92 50
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (21)
  
 
   Alek Burt
  a.burt@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 13 00 09 13
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (0)
  
 
   Roland Cernohorsky
  r.cernohorsky@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 54 30 088
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (25)
  
 
   Manuel Cochlar
  m.cochlar@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 50 79 154
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (17)
  
 
   Benjamin Dosenciuc
  b.dosenciuc@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 23 98 769
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (17)
  
 
   Franz Ecker
  f.ecker@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 10 13 614
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (7)
  
 
   Manfred Ehrenreich
  m.ehrenreich@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 12 81 660
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (0)
  
 
   Sabrina Flandorfer
  s.flandorfer@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 17 10 05 65
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (3)
  
 
   Josef Fuhrmann
  j.fuhrmann@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 43 32 283
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (40)
  
 
   Manfred Hauser
  m.hauser@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 64 10 043
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (35)
  
 
   Peter Hehal
  p.hehal@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 77 72 220
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (14)
  
 
   Renate Hintermayer
  r.hintermayer@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 43 06 080
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (1)
  
 
   Michael Hölzel
  m.hoelzel@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 42 17 092
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (9)
  
 
   Peter Huber
  p.huber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 10 38 60 52
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (16)
  
 
   Ehsan Karimian
  e.karimian@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 46 46 646
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (83)
  
 
   Manuela Kebhart
  m.kebhart@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 357 20 31
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (1)
  
 
   Hans-Peter Kebhart
  hp.kebhart@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 650 49 09 592
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (6)
  
 
   Michael Kloiber
  m.kloiber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 677 62 34 48 17
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (8)
  
 
   Michael Kloiber
  m.kloiber@immoexpress.at
  Tel.:   +43 677 62 34 48 17
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (1)
  
 
   Daniela König
  d.koenig@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 32 52 642
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (12)
  
 
   Michael Kutschera
  m.kutschera@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 71 15 718
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (5)
  
 
   Tanja Lendle-Hengl
  t.lendle-hengl@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 660 62 47 911
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (9)
  
 
   Rosemarie Mörth
  r.moerth@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 59 36 742
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (9)
  
 
   Jürgen Nicolussi
  j.nicolussi@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 14 36 999
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (14)
  
 
   Patricia Papp
  p.papp@immo.express
  Tel.:   0699 11 88 22 22
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (3)
  
 
   Franz Pfaffstätter
  f.pfaffstaetter@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 681 81 32 45 34
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (6)
  
 
   Thomas Puschner
  t.puschner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 95 56 619
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (7)
  
 
   Margaretha Schachner
  m.schachner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 10 622 44
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (2)
  
 
   Helmut Schuster
  h.schuster@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 37 91 738
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (23)
  
 
   Josef Sieber
  j.sieber@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 89 88 17 16
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (20)
  
 
   Stefan Täubel
  s.taeubel@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 677 61 52 99 48
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (32)
  
 
   Christine Unger
  c.unger@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 89 86 38 101
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (5)
  
 
   Werner Vuk, MBA MBA
  w.vuk@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 676 41 29 201
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (3)
  
 
   Gregor Waltner
  g.waltner@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 664 51 48 951
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (7)
  
 
   Franz Zalesak
  f.zalesak@immo.express
  Tel.:   +43 699 12 25 02 60
  Fax.:   +43 (1) 688 02 74

  Meine Immobilien (11)